Directory - Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs

Family Name Given Name Function E-Mail Phone
(418) 656-6921
Office
Ableson Betty Admissions Office Technician bettya@slc.qc.ca #210 235
Bernier Lynne Administrative Secretary lbernier@slc.qc.ca #215 230
Denault Diane Biology Lab Technician ddenault@slc.qc.ca #419 370
Gagné Richard Physics Lab Technician rgagne@slc.qc.ca #427 362
Guilbault Josée Academic Services Technician jguilbault@slc.qc.ca #295 233
Marceau Johanne Chemistry Lab Technician jmarceau@slc.qc.ca #450 370
Papaconstantinou Kiki Academic Advisor kikip@slc.qc.ca #208 234
Brosseau Christian Academic Organization Manager cbrosseau@slc.qc.ca #234 231
Lord Sylvie Dean of Faculty & Academic Affairs slord@slc.qc.ca #269 226
Stevens Angela Pedagogical Counsellor astevens@slc.qc.ca #205 227
Roming Denice German language monitor droming@slc.qc.ca #415 341