Directory - Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs

Family Name Given Name Function E-Mail Phone
(418) 656-6921
Office
Ableson Betty Admissions Office Technician bettya@slc.qc.ca #210 232
Bernier Lynne Administrative Secretary lbernier@slc.qc.ca #215 231
Denault Diane Biology Lab Technician ddenault@slc.qc.ca #419 370
Gagné Richard Physics Lab Technician rgagne@slc.qc.ca #427 362
Guilbault Josée Academic Services Technician jguilbault@slc.qc.ca #295 233
Marceau Johanne Chemistry Lab Technician jmarceau@slc.qc.ca #450 370
Brosseau Christian Dean of Academic Organization and Registrar cbrosseau@slc.qc.ca #234 238
Stevens Angela Dean of Faculty astevens@slc.qc.ca #205 226
Roussel Alexandre Academic Advisor aroussel@slc.qc.ca #208 270
Gouin Julie International Mobility Advisor jgouin@slc.qc.ca #291 237
Filion Vincent Continuing Education Pedagogical Counsellor vfilion@slc.qc.ca #292 271
Stöckel Antonia German Language Assistant astockel@slc.qc.ca (to be activated soon) #415 341
Gélinas-Faucher Claudine Pedagogical Counsellor cfaucher@crcmail.net #209 228