Directory - Administrative Services and Human Resources

Administrative Services and Human Resources

Family Name Given Name Function E-Mail Phone
(418) 656-6921
Office
Berryman Edward Director of the Constituent College and Director of Studies eberryman@slc.qc.ca #204 229
Robert Claude crobert@crcmail.net #284 227
Feeney John Building Technician jfeeney@slc.qc.ca #212 148
Harada Tomomi Finance Agent tharada@slc.qc.ca #202 201
Kyvetos Joanne Bookstore and Purchasing Technician jkyvetos@slc.qc.ca #232 294
Ratté Susie Human Resources Officer sratte@slc.qc.ca #201 234
Coulombe Julie Coordinator of Administrative Services (Interim) jcoulombe@crcmail.net #233 240
Brière Jean-Philippe Human Resources Manager jpbriere@crcmail.net #214 235
Dubé Stephanie Assistant to the Director of the Constituent College and Studies sdube@crcmail.net #231 230
Nadeau Charles Labourer cnadeau@slc.qc.ca #265 148
Desgagnés Louis-Etienne Systems Analyst ledesgagnes@slc.qc.ca #203 236