Directory - Administrative Services
and Human Resources

Administrative Services
and Human Resources

Family Name Given Name Function E-Mail Phone
(418) 656-6921
Office
Aaron Marina Reception Agent (LOA) maaron@slc.qc.ca #0 288
Berryman Edward Campus Director eberryman@slc.qc.ca #204 229
Côté Mathieu Data Processing Technician mcote@slc.qc.ca #284 237
DeBlois Vincent Coordinator of Administrative Services vdeblois@slc.qc.ca #233 240
Feeney John Trades Helper jfeeney@slc.qc.ca #265 148
Filion Vincent Continuing Education Pedagogical Counsellor vfilion@slc.qc.ca #292 287
Garneau Richard Data Processing Senior Technician rgarneau@slc.qc.ca #203 236
Harada Tomomi Finance Agent tharada@slc.qc.ca #202 201
Kyvetos Joanne Bookstore and Purchasing Technician jkyvetos@slc.qc.ca #232 294
Landry Marie-Claire Human Resources Manager mclandry@slc.qc.ca #214 231
Lemieux Benoit Building Services Technician blemieux@slc.qc.ca #212 127
Ouazzani Ilham Reception Agent iouazzani@slc.qc.ca #0 288
Ratté Susie Human Resources Officer (LOA) sratte@slc.qc.ca #201 232
Rivet France Finance Technician frivet@slc.qc.ca #219 239
Salomon Mary Kate Human Resources Officer mksalomon@slc.qc.ca #240 232