Directory - Student Services

Student Services

Family Name Given Name Function E-Mail Phone
(418) 656-6921
Office
Dubé Vincent-Jean Student Affairs Counsellor vjdube@slc.qc.ca #236 276
Daigle Nicole Anne Guidance Counsellor nadaigle@slc.qc.ca #218 266
Ferlay Gaëlle Library Documentation Technician gferlay@slc.qc.ca #238 202
TBD TBD Dean of Students #207 275
Gosselin Joanne Student Services Technician jgosselin@slc.qc.ca #235 272
Mulligan Kathleen School Nurse schoolnurse@slc.qc.ca #217 274
Oakes (LOA) Stéfanie Special Education Technician soakes@slc.qc.ca
Ouellet Jérémie Recreational Activities Technician jouellet@slc.qc.ca #211 272
Jobson Shirley Adapted Services & Psychosocial Counsellor sjobson@slc.qc.ca #241 269
Aaron Marina Administrative Support Agent - Reception maaron@slc.qc.ca #0 288
Kiley Rosemary Library Administrative Office Agent rkiley@slc.qc.ca #239 202
Brushett Emilie Special Education Technician ebrushett@slc.qc.ca #217 274
Caron Geneviève Special Education Technician gcaron@slc.qc.ca #216 273